Doctor WHO Premiere…In THEATERS!

Promo photo

Yesterday, I say the Doctor Who Premiere in Theaters along with Behind-the-Scenes and a short Prequel. The prequel featured the Paternoster Gang, Madame Vastra and Jenny were trying to prevent a ship from crashing into London and Strax was updating his blog.  He was explaining the regeneration (“degeneration” as he put it) of the doctor.  I was hoping to see what was going on in the TARDIS but the prequel was still good.

I missed a few things while watching the episode the first time.  There was some whispering of questions and loud laughter but for the most part it was a lot easier to watch the show in comparison to viewing it at a bar.  This episode has gotten me feeling that there are a lot of dark things a head for the Doctor and Clara.  I’m not sure how I feel about the doctor but if the next episode is an indication then I think I’m really going to love this series!

 

About LoisHasNerdyThoughts

3D Art Generalist who enjoys all things Creative and Technical View all posts by LoisHasNerdyThoughts

You must be logged in to post a comment.

