BIG HERO SIX: review


So the other day I went to see BIG HERO SIX with my cousin.  I love watching Animations; whether its 2D, 3D, stop motion, and… really anything animated.  I was so excited to see this and I must say I was not disappointed.  The story, the action, the characters, and the visuals we’re fantastic. The only thing I was a little iffy with was the performance capture.  I’m not a huge fan of it, I like to see animators bring the characters to life its thrilling to see their interpretation of how the character would act.  I mean animators are just like Actors without seeing them or hearing them.  Anyway, it was better to use performance capture because of all the action.  It’s a Marvel comic on the big screen so there is bound to be some really good fight sequences. And the sequences were eye candy. I love fight sequences, animated or otherwise.

I say go see the film, its worth the money and you won’t get bored.

About LoisHasNerdyThoughts

3D Art Generalist who enjoys all things Creative and Technical View all posts by LoisHasNerdyThoughts

You must be logged in to post a comment.

